Conseil d'Administration

Président:

Laurent Zunino

lzunino@utk.edu

 

Vice-Président:

 Paul Barrette

barrette@utk.edu

 

Secrétaire:

Dawn Patelke.jpg

 Dawn Patelke

dpatelke@aol.com

 

Trésorier:

 Jim Valkenaar

jvalkenintn@gmail.com

 

Webmaster:

 Open

 

La Table Française:

 Sherry Johnson

milkwhey@outlook.com

 

Communication:

Jean Pierre Granju

granju@granju.net

 

Représentant étudiant:

 Alex Brito

abrito@vols.utk.edu

 

Annuaire:

 Joan Easterly

easterlyjet@gmail.com

 

Comité de planification

 Drew Crosby 

acrosby339@hotmail.com

Michele Valkenaar

mvalkenintn@gmail.com